Hi, I’m Marta

Porto
Marta

Hi, I’m Marta

I’ve lived in Porto for 21 years

I speak English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese

I am Student

VIDEO CALL Marta

I'm a 22 year old student, currently living in Porto, finishing my BA in International Relations. I grew up in Porto but then moved away when I was 8 and lived in many different places throughout my life, I'm back in my hometown for three years now and I would love to show around this amazing city. I'm a traveler myself, I love to walk around town and discover different streets and little shops, I'm communicate and can talk about anything for hours :) I love children and I'll make sure they have a great tour as well, I'm a very flexible person so let me know your interests and I'll make sure to give you a personalized tour!

My knowledge & interests

Hosts graduation International Relations Hosts expertise Nature / outdoors Hosts expertise History Hosts expertise Culture & customs
Street food Unique & unusual foods Theater Cinema Art galleries & museums Parks Gardens Scenic routes Wildlife Political history Economic history Social history Religious history Cityscape photography Classical architecture Wine Third wave coffee Artisanal tea Vintage shops Street markets Handicrafts & souvenirs Traditional culture Popular culture Religious customs Lifestyle culture Rituals & ceremonial customs Alternative or underground culture Vegetarian food Vegan food Traditional drinks Traditional art Contemporary art Art history Thrift stores Second-hand markets Bookstores Music stores Antique shops Landscape photography Wildlife photography Nature photography Ethnic culture Classical music Pop music Jazz music Rock music Blues music Electronic music Hip-hop R&B Soul music Reggae Indie music
VIDEO CALL Marta
porto

Experiences I love to host