pinterest
$hostFirstName

Nicola, private guide in Madrid

HELLO, I’M NICOLA

I live in La Latina.
I work in all over the city.
I hang out in La Latina, Retiro and Lavapies, Arganzuela, Centro.

About me

I like a lot to walk the city. Specially in public and historic parks where I can get in touch with nature, hear people voices, look birds, feel the wind and the sun and take a peak of the past which I'm informed about. This historical approach leads me to museum and galleries. But not only the classical ouvres, but also modern and contemporary spaces. Public and private ones. Which I often visit. Specially related to photography which is my specialty. I have show 2 exhibitions in Lima, Perù, one self published work and now I'm working two projects in Madrid. All this walk makes me hungry and thirsty. I rather prefer quiet bars and restaurants. Which is a little uncommon in Madrid. That's why I have my personal and prefered spots near Puerta de Toledo. Before 21:00 most places are not so crowded. Is a nice hour to get in one, have a seat and stay there chatting. I also like shopping. When its possible. And like sales. Near Madrid Rio there is a shopping mall and I also like to go to some independent design stores in Malasaña. I'm into tattoo. I have two favourite tatto places. And one of them is my personal tattoo guy who is becoming a friend. Finally, I'm also into sports. Specially football and motorsports. I use to do jogging, swimming and when it is outside Madrid I like to go surfing.

  • Madrid, Spain
  • English, Spanish, Italian
  • Madrid, Spain
  • English, Spanish, Italian
About me

I like a lot to walk the city. Specially in public and historic parks where I can get in touch with nature, hear people voices, look birds, feel the wind and the sun and take a peak of the past which I'm informed about. This historical approach leads me to museum and galleries. But not only the classical ouvres, but also modern and contemporary spaces. Public and private ones. Which I often visit. Specially related to photography which is my specialty. I have show 2 exhibitions in Lima, Perù, one self published work and now I'm working two projects in Madrid. All this walk makes me hungry and thirsty. I rather prefer quiet bars and restaurants. Which is a little uncommon in Madrid. That's why I have my personal and prefered spots near Puerta de Toledo. Before 21:00 most places are not so crowded. Is a nice hour to get in one, have a seat and stay there chatting. I also like shopping. When its possible. And like sales. Near Madrid Rio there is a shopping mall and I also like to go to some independent design stores in Malasaña. I'm into tattoo. I have two favourite tatto places. And one of them is my personal tattoo guy who is becoming a friend. Finally, I'm also into sports. Specially football and motorsports. I use to do jogging, swimming and when it is outside Madrid I like to go surfing.

slider image first

My favourite thing to do
Visiting galleries & museums

slider image second

My favourite HANGOUT
La Latina, Retiro and Lavapies

Request Nicola

Request Nicola for your trip – we can then see if he is available and if he can give you the suitable experience you are after.

Date*

Is your date flexible*

Start time*

People*
  • Adults
  • Children 0 – 12 years go free

Confirmation usually takes 24 hrs, payment is only required once your booking is confirmed.