pinterest
$hostFirstName

Masahiro, private guide in Mexico City

HELLO, I’M MASAHIRO

I live in Tepepan.
I work in Del Valle.
I hang out in Roma, Condesa, Polanco.

About me

I'm a half Japanese half Mexican married for 17 years with a 11 years son. Born and live my hole life in Mexico City. My traveler gen got started since I was a child, because my father took us camping in a VW Van through all the country, so I been deep into adventure and experience first hand the real Mexico. Mexico City is a great city because you can find points of interest on al range of expectations, so it doesn't matter which is your traveling style or budget, there will be a plan for you. We compare to NY in the song a City That Never Sleep, because life in the city never stop, you will see people all day almost everywhere. Food is always ready from great just made sweet bread & coffee to late night tacos. We have Parks, Museums, Theatre, Clubs, Markets, Malls, Concerts, Bull Fights, Soccer Games and more. High Speed Internet, Celular Companies, Currency Exchange House, Medical Care, Uber and all the services you can expect from a World Class city. I am partner/owner of 3 companies. Iztapawood Entertainment (production Company) Murcielago Records (Audio Studio) & High Roller (Film Studio) so I'm all into design, art, photography, Independent films and music. My wife is our Art Director so we share life and work. Making this perfect for me to manage my time. So all this background and my companies let me offer great support to make your visit to my city a great experience and let you fall in love with it, so you keep coming back. I have travel and work in United States and Central America, always with my family and had made great friends all around. So this is an experience that I want my son to continue, I use to have a lot of Pen Pals, now I have Travel Pals and hope that my wife and son expands they world with this experience. So we are child and youth friendly & Pet Friendly (our Ausie Sheppard dog Trixie), come experience Mexico !

  • Mexico City, Mexico
  • English, Spanish
  • Mexico City, Mexico
  • English, Spanish
About me

I'm a half Japanese half Mexican married for 17 years with a 11 years son. Born and live my hole life in Mexico City. My traveler gen got started since I was a child, because my father took us camping in a VW Van through all the country, so I been deep into adventure and experience first hand the real Mexico. Mexico City is a great city because you can find points of interest on al range of expectations, so it doesn't matter which is your traveling style or budget, there will be a plan for you. We compare to NY in the song a City That Never Sleep, because life in the city never stop, you will see people all day almost everywhere. Food is always ready from great just made sweet bread & coffee to late night tacos. We have Parks, Museums, Theatre, Clubs, Markets, Malls, Concerts, Bull Fights, Soccer Games and more. High Speed Internet, Celular Companies, Currency Exchange House, Medical Care, Uber and all the services you can expect from a World Class city. I am partner/owner of 3 companies. Iztapawood Entertainment (production Company) Murcielago Records (Audio Studio) & High Roller (Film Studio) so I'm all into design, art, photography, Independent films and music. My wife is our Art Director so we share life and work. Making this perfect for me to manage my time. So all this background and my companies let me offer great support to make your visit to my city a great experience and let you fall in love with it, so you keep coming back. I have travel and work in United States and Central America, always with my family and had made great friends all around. So this is an experience that I want my son to continue, I use to have a lot of Pen Pals, now I have Travel Pals and hope that my wife and son expands they world with this experience. So we are child and youth friendly & Pet Friendly (our Ausie Sheppard dog Trixie), come experience Mexico !

slider image first

My favourite thing to do
Travelling

slider image second

My favourite HANGOUT
Roma

Request Masahiro

Request Masahiro for your trip – we can then see if he is available and if he can give you the suitable experience you are after.

Date*

Is your date flexible*

Start time*

People*
  • Adults
  • Children 0 – 12 years go free

Confirmation usually takes 24 hrs, payment is only required once your booking is confirmed.