Hi, I’m Gayathrii

Paris
Gayathrii

Hi, I’m Gayathrii

I’ve lived in Paris for 2 years

I speak English, French, Hindi

I am a Checker Airbnb

VIDEO CALL Gayathrii

My name is Gayathrii Mahadevan. I am from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. My favorite thing to do in Paris is to find cheap food and fashion, both affordable brands and high-end fashion. I also try and visit a new museum each time I am off. If I had to plan my idea of a great day spent in Paris, I would like to start the day with the Chateau de Versailles, which is a beautiful garden. Next would be lunch around the area and then move to central Paris. We would start by Trocadero and visit the Eiffel tower. I would also recommend experiencing the Ferraris around the Eiffel tower. Next would be visiting La seine walking around and visiting Notre Dame. Around evening would be dinner in the Bateau along the Seine and after dinner going around Montmartre /Latin quarter. These are just some of the activities I would recommend, join me as I share so much more with you.

My knowledge & interests

Hosts graduation Dentist Hosts expertise Shopping
Street food Desserts Food markets Unique/unusual Film Galleries Parks Gardens Hikes Buildings Cityscapes Street photography Instagrammable Modern Whiskey Gin Beer Tea High fashion Everyday Markets Souvenirs Traditional Lifestyle Vodka , cocktails
VIDEO CALL Gayathrii
paris

Experiences I love to host