Hi, I’m Domenico

Naples
Domenico

Hi, I’m Domenico

I’ve lived in Naples for 24 years

I speak English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese

I am a Student

VIDEO CALL Domenico

Hi, I'm Domenico! I'm a 24-year-old guy from Napoli! I am currently in the last year of my master's in Agricultural Sciences and Technologies degree at the University of Naples. I love my city, its unique soul, and its people. Napoli is one of the "less European" cities in Europe. You can discover all its mysteries and secret spots only with a person from here! I like to tell you the history of my city and show you our traditional food: for the appetizing ones to what you wouldn’t imagine eating (they turn out to be the best). I love to be in nature hiking, trekking, sport climbing, and cycling. I love the sea and during the year I always use my small wooden boat. I was born and raised in Pozzuoli a nice city next to Napoli, with a millennial history (it is older than Napoli) and full of volcanoes. I Love underground culture and street life. My passion is cooking and making analog photos.

My knowledge & interests

Hosts graduation Agricultural Sciences and Technologies Hosts expertise Food Hosts expertise Drinks Hosts expertise Nature / outdoors Hosts expertise Photography
Street food Local specialities Food markets Unique/unusual Galleries Street art Parks Gardens Scenic routes Wildlife Hikes Political Social Buildings Cityscapes Street photography Classical Wine Whiskey Coffee Beer Vintage Markets Traditional Popular Lifestyle Alternative / Underground Climbing
VIDEO CALL Domenico
naples

Experiences I love to host