Hi, I’m Andy

(5)
Rome
Andy

Hi, I’m Andy

(5)

I’ve lived in Rome for 30 years

I speak English, French, Italian and some Spanish, German

I am Tour Guide and Tour Manager

VIDEO CALL Andy

My name's Andrea(Andrew)Morganti and I'm 30 years old. I was born and brought up in Rome, my father is Roman and my mother is Scottish. In fact, I have dual nationality and I've always spoken English. I have a degree in Languages and I did my thesis on Bonnie Prince Charlie who grew up in Rome. I graduated in 2014 and one year later I passed the exam to become an authorized Guide of Rome. I'm also an official Tour Manager and I have experience in leading groups around Italy. I've always had a passion for the History of Art and Archeology since when I was a child, and I love sharing my knowledge with Tourists who come to my beautiful city. I have experience with people of all ages from school children to super adults and from pilgrimages to holidays off the beaten track. I also enjoy leading Food Tours in my city

My knowledge & interests

Hosts graduation Languages and Social Sciences Hosts expertise Arts Hosts expertise History Hosts expertise Culture & customs
Street food Local cuisine Desserts Unique & unusual foods Theater Cinema Art galleries & museums Street art Parks Gardens Political history Architectural history Religious history Cityscape photography Street photography Modern architecture Classical architecture Wine Third wave coffee Local beers Department stores Handicrafts & souvenirs Traditional culture Popular culture Religious customs Lifestyle culture
VIDEO CALL Andy
rome

Experiences I love to host