Hi, I’m Fairuz

(11)
Singapore
Fairuz

Hi, I’m Fairuz

(11)

I’ve lived in Singapore for 29 years

I speak English and some Mandarin

I am Fitness Trainer

VIDEO CALL Fairuz

I am a 29 years old Singaporean guy. I can speak Malay, Indonesian, Simple basic mandarin and a bit of basic Thai language. I am a Personal Trainer, Muay Thai Instructor & Sports Massage Therapist. What I love about Singapore is its Urban Infrastructure and the whole city is your playground. It has modern looks but at the same time, a lot of different food from traditional cuisines of different ethnicity as well as modern fusion cuisines. Some of the hidden gems I love to show people who are not from Singapore are local dishes such as Lau Pa Sat, Bugis, Arab Street at night, Geylang Serai during Ramadhan festivals as well as Little India! For places to go to, I love to bring them to Rock Climbing walls, indoor play area such as Trampoline parks or Luge, Arcades places, and Carnivals such as Uncle Ringo if its open.

My knowledge & interests

Hosts expertise Food Hosts expertise Drinks Hosts expertise Arts Hosts expertise Nature / outdoors Hosts expertise Shopping Hosts expertise Architecture Hosts expertise Culture & customs
Street food Local cuisine Desserts Food markets Art galleries & museums Parks Gardens Scenic routes Wildlife Hikes Social history Cityscape photography Street photography Third wave coffee Artisanal tea High-end fashion boutiques Department stores Vintage shops Street markets Handicrafts & souvenirs Traditional culture Popular culture Religious customs Lifestyle culture Alternative or underground culture
VIDEO CALL Fairuz
singapore

Experiences I love to host