Hi, I’m Simone

Paris
Simone

Hi, I’m Simone

I’ve lived in Paris

I speak English, French, Italian

I am a English, French teacher, interpreter and translator

VIDEO CALL Simone

I was born in Rome and I have always lived surrounded by art, monuments and museums of the Eternal City. My passion for travel has led me since I was a teenager to travel alone especially to England in colleges for summer study vacations. When I was 19 years old I went around Europe by train with my best friend and it was a unique experience because I had the opportunity to visit the main attractions of the cities, listen and speak different languages, and taste the culinary specialties of each place. I am a curious and dynamic person who loves differences. That is why I earned my master's degree in modern languages for international communication and cooperation. I am a teacher of English, French and Italian as well as a freelance interpreter and translator. Through my work I can address both younger and adult audiences. For the past year I have been living in Paris, the city of my dreams, and I have recently combined my passion for foreign languages with my love for this city by starting to work as a guide.

My knowledge & interests

Hosts expertise Arts Hosts expertise Nature / outdoors Hosts expertise History Hosts expertise Culture
Street food Local specialities Desserts Food markets Music Theater Film Galleries Parks Gardens Scenic routes Wildlife Hikes Social Buildings Religious Street photography Wine Coffee Beer Tea High fashion Everyday Markets Souvenirs Traditional Popular Lifestyle History of Art
VIDEO CALL Simone
paris

Experiences I love to host